Transfer Training

Published: 24/10/2016

Feedback from participants in 2016 :

Dates for 2017-18
Booking usually opens approximately 6-8 weeks before the course date. For network wide courses, an e-booking form link (requesting a place) will appear on the Network website. Places, once confirmed, are free to clinical staff from Network member organisations. Be aware: places will fill quickly. If you want to find out about pre booking a place on a specific date please email here

2017 - 18

* Local = Candidates usually from host site / organisation

* Network wide = Candidates from network hospital sites

Date Venue
Monday 13th February 2017 Northwick Park Hospital (Local - LNWHT) Fully Booked
Thursday 23rd March 2017 Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide) Fully Booked
Monday 27th March 2017 St Mary's Hospital (Network wide) Fully Booked
TBC April 2017 Royal Brompton Hospital (Local)
TBC April 2017 Harefield Hospital (Local)
TBC April 2017 Ealing Hospital (Local - LNWHT)
Monday 8th May 2017 Northwick Park Hospital (Local - LNWHT)
Tuesday 13th June 2017 St Mary's Hospital (Local - ICHT)
Thursday 13th July 2017 Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide) booking open
Monday 7th August 2017 Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide) booking open
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Northwick Park Hospital (Local - LNWHT)
Friday 8th September 2017 St Mary's Hospital (Local ICHT)
TBC September 2017 Royal Brompton Hospital (Local)
TBC October 2017 Harefield Hospital (Local)
TBC October 2017 West London University (Local)
Wednesday 11th October 2017 Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide)
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide)

North West London Critical Care Network,     Network Office,     15 Marylebone Road,     London,     NW1 5JD

+ 44 (0)203 350 4124

About Us

Subscribe to our RSS feed